Skip to Content

Belle Fourche Development Corporation

search facebook
605-892-5065

Leadership Belle Fourche Graduation- May 20 2021, Thu 5:30 PM

Graduation at Graps Banquet Room -Social 5:30; Dinner, Speaker & Graduation at 6:00 -Concludes by 7:00


BFDC Board of Directors Monthly Meeting- Jul 14 2021, Wed 7:00 AM

Located at 5th & Grant Plaza. Public is welcome.


BFDC Board of Directors Monthly Meeting- Aug 11 2021, Wed 7:00 AM

Located at 5th & Grant Plaza. Public is welcome.


BFDC Board of Directors Monthly Meeting- Sep 08 2021, Wed 7:00 AM

Located at 5th & Grant Plaza. Public is welcome.


Leadership Belle Fourche – City Operations & Tours- Nov 18 2021, Thu 12:00 PM


Leadership Belle Fourche – Regional Industry – Yesterday and Today- Dec 16 2021, Thu 12:00 PM


Annual Meeting- Jan 19 2022, Wed 5:00 PM

We cordially invite you to join us for our annual meeting as we recognize our community accomplishments and look at... Read More


Leadership Belle Fourche – Economics, Community Development; Build South Dakota- Jan 20 2022, Thu 9:00 AM


BFDC Board of Directors Monthly Meeting- Jan 26 2022, Wed 7:00 AM

Location: 5th & Grant Plaza


BFDC Board of Directors Monthly Meeting- Feb 09 2022, Wed 7:00 AM

Location: 5th & Grant Plaza